Shop Team River Runner

558627.png

Team River Runner has recently launched an online store where you can buy anything from sweatshirts, t-shirts, hats, polos, bags and even towels. The store constantly posts new merchandise, most recently youth crewneck sweatshirts. Gift cards are also available to the online store and would be the perfect gift for a graduation, birthday or as a simple thank you for someone who supports Team River Runner. The gift cards come in values between $10 and $100. Women, men, youth, baby & toddler, headwear and accessories make up the major categories for shoppers.

 

The prices definitely do not break the bank running about $16 for a t-shirt and $45 for a sweatshirt. The online store offers quick shipping options and a variety of color choices for most of their products. Bulk discounts are also offered. Team River Runner also offers sales and discounts. By signing up for email alerts, customers can be more informed when sales are happening.

 

Team River Runner’s products will fit any supporter’s needs or wants. Fieldhouse, a privately owned business in Washington allows Team River Runner to sell the custom logo merchandise online. The online design tool is an awesome feature. It allows customers to choose from product color and logo options that are available. If the customer desires, he or she may also personalize it with their name or anything else. It creates an easy shopping experience and the order ships anywhere.

 

After browsing the online store I decided to order a Crewneck sweatshirt. It was featured as a new item and the Team River Runner logo centered on the sweatshirt caught my interest. The sweatshirt was offered in five colors but eventually I settled on royal blue. I was also able to pick the size and color of my logo. I thought it was a nice feature that my sweatshirt was custom made so no one would have one exactly like mine. The ordering process was painless. I entered my information and was told that my sweatshirt would ship in 10 days. I am eager for my sweatshirt to arrive. I am excited to see if it will spark conversation when I wear it.

 

Offering promotional apparel and novelty items is a great way to spread the word about Team River Runner. It allows customers to show their support for this great cause and could inspire other people to become involved. It is also another way to raise money for the wounded warriors. If chapter members all purchased similar apparel, it would create a sense of unity and could strengthen the ties between the chapters. It allows for members to look more uniform and professional.

 

The online store seems to be a success. Customers have many options when making a purchase creating a custom shopping experience. By purchasing a Team River Runner item, Team River Runner supporters can outwardly show their enthusiasm for Team River Runner. On the Team River Runner online store there is something unique for all supporters. Check out the online store here: http://fhstore.com/Shopping/FHSHop1.aspx?PON=74448&CON=75545&AC=.

About Lindsey

Hi everyone! My name is Lindsey and I am a senior studying Public Relations at the University of Maryland, College Park. I have created this blog to talk about Team River Runner for my Specialized Writing in PR class. I am excited to do this project because this is my first time blogging!

Posted on February 19, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

